Team

unnamed (1)_edited.jpg

Executive Committee

The executive committee is responsible for managing the fund internally, including but not limited to developing the long-term strategy of the fund's portfolio management activities, training analysts, expanding organizational resources and recruiting and placing human capital within the Fund, steering mentorship programming, setting educational targets, placing and approving trades with the CMC investment office, and maintaining portfolio records as well as issuing weekly portfolio updates.

1594582314368_edited.jpg

Executive Committee
eiwicki23@cmc.edu

Elizabeth Iwicki
Chief Executive Officer

blank-profile-picture-973460_640.png

Executive Committee
kshah25@cmc.edu

Kian Shah
Chief Operating Officer

1580506386707_edited.jpg

Executive Committee
sswansen23@cmc.edu

Sam Swansen
Chief Investment Officer

Portfolio Managers and Vice Presidents

Portfolio Managers and Vice Presidents are responsible for leading their respective industry groups and monitoring the holdings in those industries. PMs and VPs are the fund's first line of defense for following and synthesizing material corporate news. PMs and VPs are further responsible for holding weekly meetings with all industry group members to review group performance, generate investment ideas, reevaluate current investments, engage in industry research, educate analysts, and provide internship and career support. PMs and VPs are selected and assigned to portfolio groups by the Executive Committee. 

Will Zhou

Materials & Industrials
wzhou23@cmc.edu

Will Zhou
Portfolio Manager

1553844439949_edited.jpg

Financials & REITs
zyamamoto24@cmc.edu

Zane Yamamoto 
Portfolio Manager

blank-profile-picture-973460_640.png

Rachana Muvvala
Portfolio Manager

ZaraVakathHeadshot_edited.jpg

Materials & Industrials
zvakath24@cmc.edu

Zara Vakath
Vice Presient

1610737058052_edited.jpg

Energy & Utilities
kmelikova24@cmc.edu

Kamila Melikova
Portfolio Manager

unnamed_edited.jpg

Energy & Utilities
wturner24@cmc.edu

Will Turner
Portfolio Manager

blank-profile-picture-973460_640.png

Healthcare
cwicke23@cmc.edu

Christopher Wicke
Vice President

Ethan Profile Pic_edited_edited.jpg

Tech, Media & Telecom
echoi25@cmc.edu

Ethan Choi
Vice President

Will%20Wallace_edited.jpg

Will Wallace
Portfolio Manager

Tech, Media & Telecom
rvaidya23@cmc.edu

Rohan Vaidya
Portfolio Manager

blank-profile-picture-973460_640.png

Wesley Dale
Vice President

blank-profile-picture-973460_640.png

Financials & REITs
pogasawara24@cmc.edu

Peyton Ogasawara
Vice President

Analysts

Analysts are responsible for monitoring day-to-day corporate news regarding the Fund’s holdings and updating upper management with material developments. Analysts will also contribute to the annual report by writing investment summaries. The chief charge for analysts is learning from PMs and VPs in preparation for future leadership roles in the Fund.

Consumer
Hank Harvego
Varidhi Singh
Dylan Krueger
Gwenivere Robinson


Healthcare
Taleen Berberian

Timon Xu
Tobias Funk 
Livia Hughson
Spencer Taylor

Energy & Utilities
Jason Ma
Will Turner
Shiah Sarkowsky

Kian Shah

Materials & Industrials
Natalie Ionescu
Caden Rogers
Carolina Nobili
Bet-sua Perez Marcial

Financials & REITs
Jack Holden
Yuma Kuga
Claire Vlases
Matthew Robinson


Tech, Media, & Telecom
Lulu Gao
Anastasia Nikolaeva 
John Horan
Jenna Rempel
Mehak Garg